Dear clients and partners!

We are glad to welcome you on the site of the company "Comfort Moving".

Most likely, in the near future you will be relocated. And you have come to the right place!

Moving is often compared to a natural disaster, which is why it is very important to entrust it to professionals who will take care of your comfort, control that everything went smoothly, all details and nuances were taken into account, and you or your employees did not waste their time and nerves.

Our company will help you to move with maximum comfort. We relocate all clients - from apartments to large corporate clients, inside the city, from the city, to a dacha or abroad, in accordance with your wishes. Our employees are professionals with many years of experience in relocating, which will tell you in detail about all the subtleties of the move, plan a schedule, taking into account your work processes, collect, disassemble furniture, personal items, pack the transported property and arrange everything in its place in a new location. Comfortable? Highly!

  • Our movers' crews have been working in the field of moving for many years, they regularly undergo training and attestations, which guarantees the safety and security of your belongings and furniture.
  • We will help you to make your move both inside St. Petersburg and the Leningrad region, and outside the city, country and even the continent.
  • All our transfers are insured, which is an additional factor for your comfort and tranquility.
  • You can fill out the order form, attach a photo or video file with the image of the object, and we will promptly send you the most accurate estimate of the cost, because the main values ​​of our company are the technology and convenience of the client. You can also use the service of free departure of the manager who will independently inspect the object, all the transported property and calculate the cost.
  • Undoubtedly, we are focused on building long-term cooperation with our customers, appreciate our regular partners and provide them with various bonuses and discounts.

See you! Sincerely, Your "Comfort Moving"!

Make the order

+7 (812) 929 78 48
info@pereezd-komfort.ru

Уважаемые партнеры!

Рады приветствовать Вас на сайте компании «Переезд-Комфорт».

Вероятно, в ближайшее время Вас ждет переезд. И Вы обратились по адресу!

Переезд часто сравнивают со стихийным бедствием, и именно поэтому очень важно доверить его профессионалам, которые возьмут на себя заботу о Вашем комфорте, проконтролируют, чтобы все прошло гладко, были учтены все детали и нюансы, а Вы или Ваши сотрудники не тратили нервы и время.

Наша компания поможет Вам осуществить переезд любой сложности с максимальным комфортом. Мы перевозим всех  клиентов  - от квартир до крупных корпоративных клиентов, по городу, за город, на дачу или за границу, в соответствии с Вашими пожеланиями. Наши сотрудники – это профессионалы с многолетним опытом организации переездов, которые подробно расскажут Вам обо всех тонкостях переезда, спланируют график, учитывая Ваши рабочие процессы, соберут, разберут мебель, личные вещи, упакуют перевозимое имущество а также расставят все по своим местам на новом месте. Комфортно? Очень!

  • Наши бригады грузчиков много лет работают в сфере переезда, они регулярно проходят обучение и аттестации, что гарантирует вам сохранность и безопасность Ваших вещей и мебели.
  • Мы поможем осуществить Ваш переезд как внутри Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области, так и за пределами города, страны и даже континента.
  • Все наши переезды застрахованы, что является дополнительным фактором для Вашего комфорта и спокойствия.
  • Вы можете заполнить форму заказа, приложить фото или видеофайл с изображением объекта, и мы оперативно направим вам максимально точный расчет стоимости, потому что основные ценности нашей компании - это технологичность и удобство клиента. Вы также можете воспользоваться услугой бесплатного выезда менеджера, который самостоятельно осмотрит объект , все перевозимое имущество и рассчитает стоимость.
  • Безусловно, мы нацелены на выстраивание длительного сотрудничества с нашими клиентами, ценим наших постоянных партнеров и предоставляем им различные бонусы и скидки.

До встречи! С уважением, Ваш «Переезд-Комфорт»!

Оставить заявку

+7 (812) 929 78 48
info@pereezd-komfort.ru